Escaping the Mafia

About the Series

She’s willing to start a war for love.


Escaping the Mafia is not simple, especially when Isabella's father is known to chase enemies across state lines and obliterate them, so she has to be careful—and smart.

This Mafia princess comes up with a deadly plan. One million dollars to any organized crime syndicate who will help her with her six steps to freedom. The smell of easy money brings different crime syndicates to her side, and with their help, she destroys her own family. Nothing like a little revenge on the open road to happiness.

Each book is written by a different author and revolves around one of the deadly steps.

One, distract.

Two, liberate.

Three, eliminate.

Four, escort.

Five, war.

Six, love.


Each book in the Escaping the Mafia Collection can be read as standalone, each has their own happily ever after.

In order to get the full effect of the series, starting with book 1 is recommended.


One Reason to Kill

She's my reason to kill, not that I needed one. 

Four In One


She was the key he needed for revenge.

Click on the Book Image for more information.

Two to the Back

Once dead ... Twice born.

Will his resurrection put his family at risk?

Five Wrong Moves


A single breath from him and my soul would never be the same again.

111Mafiosa Gals is a participant in the Amazon Associates Program.

Three More Shots

I don’t deserve you, cara,

but that doesn't mean I'm not keeping you.

Six Deadly Steps


The road to true love is bloody, but she doesn't care.